UI 2019 Leadership Committee


Underwater Intervention Committee is comprised, mainly, of volunteers who are underwater operations industry leaders.  These men and women give of their time and expertise, working tirelessly, to ensure the success of our conference. 

Conference Co-Chairmen

Chuck Richards, CA Richards & Assoc. MTS ROV Committee Chairman
Bryan Nicholls, U.S. Underwater Services, ADCI Board President

Conference Director

Phil Newsum, ADCI Executive Director

Technical Program Chairman

Bob ChristSeatrepid

Technical Program Track Leaders

Commercial Diving Steve Struble, Chapman Consulting, Inc.
Steve Pratt, J. F. Brennan Company, Inc.
Erik Zawacki, Aqueos Corp.
Manned Submersibles Will Kohnen, Hydrospace Group
Marine Education/Academia Jill Zande, MATE CENTER
Remotely Operated Vehicles Doug Hernandez, BP
Survey and Mapping (New) Edward Cassano, Pelagic Research Services
Brandon Broom, Fugro
Unmanned Untethered Vehicles Justin Manley, Just Innovation
Young Entrepreneurs (New) Marybeth Gilliam, Greensea
Think Tank Coordinator Erika MontagueOceanGate